Development Control Plan 2014

The Development Control Plan (DCP) 2014 applies to all land specified in the Local Environmental Plan LEP 2014, with the addition of the West Byron urban release area. Details about each DCP Chapter and Parts are listed on this page. 

From the 1 December 2021, Environment Protection zones E1, E2, E3 or E4 will be known as Conservation zones C1, C2, C3 or C4. For more information visit Environment zones are being renamed as ‘conservation zones’