Byron Shire Council Ordinary Meeting

Next date: Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 09:00 AM

Council Chambers

When

  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 09:00 AM

Location

Council Chamber, 70 Station Street, Mullumbimby 2482  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.