Cr. Cate Coorey



Committee Memberships

Cr Coorey is one of the Councillor representatives on the following:

  • Arakwal (MoU) Advisory Committee
  • Arakwal National Park Management Committee
  • Byron Coast Area Management Committee
  • Cape Byron Trust 
  • Bangalow A&I Hall Board of Management
  • Byron Shire Sports Stakeholder Forum
  • Coastal Estuary Catchment Panel
  • Communications Panel
  • Destination Byron (To be confirmed)
  • Finance Advisory Committee
  • Richmond Tweed Regional Library Committee
  • Suffolk Park Community Hall Section 355 Committee
  • Water, Waste and Sewer Advisory Committee

Alternate Delegate Memberships

  • Ocean Shores Community Centre Section 355 Committee
  • Senior Citizen's Hall Byron Bay Section 355 Committee