Council Meeting Schedule

Below is the meeting schedule of ordinary and planning meetings of Council for 2021.

Ordinary meetings

  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 (Caretaker Period) | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 (Extraordinary) | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 9:00am

Planning meetings

  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 8 April 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 9:00am
  • Thursday, 5 August 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 11:00am
  • Thursday, 9 December 2021 | 11:00am

All of these meetings will take place at the Council Chamber in Mullumbimby.

For further information about council meetings please contact Heather Sills on 02 6626 7171