Council Meeting Schedule

Below is the meeting schedule of ordinary and planning meetings of Council for 2020.

Ordinary meetings

  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 (Extraordinary) | 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 09:00 AM

Planning meetings

  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 11.00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020| 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 09:00 AM

All of these meetings will take place at the Council Chamber in Mullumbimby.

For further information about council meetings please contact Heather Sills on 02 6626 7171