Council Meeting Schedule

Following is the meeting schedule of ordinary and planning meetings of Council for 2019:

Ordinary meetings

  • Thursday, 28 February 2019| 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 (Combined Planning and Ordinary) | 09:00 AM

Planning meetings

  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 11.00AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 (Combined Planning and Ordinary) | 09:00AM

All of these meetings will take place at the Council Chamber in Mullumbimby.

For further information about council meetings please contact Heather Sills on (02) 6626 7171.