New Brighton Farmers Market

Next date: Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 08:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Vegetables on a Farmers Market stall - sven-scheuermeier-unsplash.jpg

The New Brighton Farmers Market is held every Tuesday morning.

Check the New Brighton Farmers Market website for more information. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Tom Kendall Oval, Park Street, New Brighton 2483  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 11 times.