Council Ordinary Meeting

Next date: Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Council Chambers

For more information or to register for Public Access go to Address a Council meeting

When

  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Location

Conference Room, Council administration building, 70 Station Street, Mullumbimby 2482  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: