Council Meeting

Thursday, 23 August 2018 | 04:00 PM

Council Chambers

When

  • Thursday, 01 February 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018 | 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 May 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 August 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 | 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 | 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 09:00 AM

Location

Council Chambers, 70-90 Station Street, Mullumbimby 2482  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.