Byron Farmers Market

Next date: Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 07:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Farmers-market-for-media-release-web.jpg

The Byron Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 7am to 11am at the Cavanbah Centre on Ewingsdale Road, Byron Bay.

For more information visit the Byron Farmers Market website.

 

When

  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Cavanbah Centre, Ewingsdale Rd, Ewingsdale 2481  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 22 times.