Byron Farmers Market

Next date: Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 07:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Farmers-market-for-media-release-web.jpg

COVID-19 update: Byron Farmers Market and Bangalow Farmers Market remain open during COVID-19. Please check the Byron Farmers Market website for the latest news and advice. 

The Byron Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 7.00am to 11.00am.

From 11 July 2019 for six months the Byron Farmers Market will be temporarily relocated to the Cavanbah Centre on Ewingsdale Rd.

This is necessary as Council starts work on the Byron Bay bypass.

The markets will return to the Butler Street Reserve in January 2020.

For more information about the Byron Farmers Market go to www.byronfarmersmarket.com.au

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Cavanbah Centre, Ewingsdale Rd, Ewingsdale 2481  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 25 times.