Byron Community Market

Next date: Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 08:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Byron Community Markets

The Byron Community Market is held from 8am to 3pm on the 1st Sunday of every month.

The Byron Community Market is currently held at Main Beach Foreshore, Byron Bay, near the Byron Bay Surf Club.

When

  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Dening Park, Main Beachfront, Byron Bay, Dening Park, Byron Bay 2481  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 17 times.